Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Living for God Part 1
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Union with Christ
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Unjustly Generous Manager
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Evening Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Shaun Lewis on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Response to Suffering
1 Peter 3:1-22 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Forgiveness
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Necessary Reminder of Our God
Isaiah 6:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Evening Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Richard Bargas on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Contentment Learned
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the The Book of Philippians series).
Preached by Richard Nix on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Husbands
1 Peter 3:7 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Eight Areas to TOTT
Philippians 4:8-9 (Part of the The Book of Philippians series).
Preached by Richard Nix on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Wives
1 Peter 3:3-6 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?service=2&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime