Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
False Teachers Beware
2 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the The Book of 2 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Lamp
2 Peter 1:16-21 (Part of the The Book of 2 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stirred Up
2 Peter 1:3-15 (Part of the The Book of 2 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mount Sinai
Exodus 19:7-25 (Part of the Christian Living series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Against the Devil
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherd the Flock
1 Peter 5:1-4 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Water Identification
1 Peter 3:20-22 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Victory
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering and the Will of God
1 Peter 3:13-15 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Eclipse
(Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?service=1&preacher=6&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime