Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
When Something Needs to be Said
1 Timothy 5:1-2 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Lamp
2 Peter 1:16-21 (Part of the The Book of 2 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stirred Up
2 Peter 1:3-15 (Part of the The Book of 2 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Things That Matter
1 Timothy 4:11-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Discipline
1 Timothy 4:7b-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Are What You Eat
1 Timothy 4:6-7 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Diet That Nurtures
(Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Some Fall Away
1 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Pillar of Truth
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deacons
1 Timothy 3:8-13 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?service=1&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime