Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Gospel-Driven Life
2 Timothy 1:8-12 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When All I See Are Thorns
2 Timothy 1:1-18 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Simple Church
Acts 2:41-42 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
O Timothy 12-31-17
1 Timothy 6:20-21 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two Who Knew
Luke 2:1-38 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Abundant, Grace Despised
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions for the Rich, Part 2
1 Timothy 6:18-19 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions for the Rich Part 1
(Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Incomparable God
1 Timothy 6:15-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life Between Epiphanies
1 Timothy 6:13-15 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?service=1&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime