Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Church
(Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Edwin Tevez on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
When Truth Has Left the Church
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Steve Spurlin on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Water Identification
1 Peter 3:20-22 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Victory
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering and the Will of God
1 Peter 3:13-15 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Confident Christianity Lived Out in Coram Deo
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Jon Stevens on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Eclipse
(Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Unity
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Submissive Servants
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Abstinence from the Flesh
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?series=6&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime