Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
You Against the Devil
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 5:5-7
1 Peter 5:5-7 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 5:5-10
1 Peter 5:5-10 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Shepherd the Flock
1 Peter 5:1-4 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Testing
1 Peter 4:8-11 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living for God Part 2
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living for God Part 1
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Union with Christ
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Response to Suffering
1 Peter 3:1-22 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Forgiveness
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?series=27&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime