Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Testing
1 Peter 4:8-11 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living for God Part 2
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living for God Part 1
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Union with Christ
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Water Identification
1 Peter 3:20-22 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Victory
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Response to Suffering
1 Peter 3:1-22 (Part of the The Book of 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Suffering and the Will of God
1 Peter 3:13-15 (Part of the Guest Sermon series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Book of Jeremiah Week 8
(Part of the The Book of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on August 28, 2016 (Sunday School).
The Book of Jeremiah Week 7
(Part of the The Book of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Brian Gilley on August 21, 2016 (Sunday School).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?preacher=6&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime