Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
He Who Would Lead Part 3
1 Timothy 3:4-7 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Who Would Lead Part 2
1 Timothy 3:2-3 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Those Who Would Lead Part 1
1 Timothy 3:2-3 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Fine Work
1 Timothy 3:1 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Salvation of Women
(Part of the 1 Timothy series).
mp3  file
Preached by Gary Gilley on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Role of Women in Ministry Part 2
1 Timothy 2:11-14 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
mp3  file
Preached by Gary Gilley on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Role of Women in Ministry Part 1
1 Timothy 2:9-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of Corporate Prayer
1 Timothy 2:8 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Reassurances of the Resurrection
Luke 24:13-26 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Provisions for Prayer
1 Timothy 2:5-7 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gary Gilley on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
http://svchapel.org/wordpress/?preacher=3&podcast=1&dir=desc&sortby=m.datetime